Top 10 Donald Trump gifs

in #politics7 years ago (edited)
  1. Talking pen

  2. Trump Toilet Paper

  3. Make Drinking Great Again

  4. This Is Just Weird…

  5. Welcome To Our Home…Unless You Support Trump

  6. You Too Can Have As Much Money As Trump Does

  7. Now, This Is Just Frightening

  8. Ear Protectors

  9. For The Alcohol You Will Need During A Trump Presidency

  10. The Perfect Addition To Your Desk

Sort:  

TRUMP2.gif
Gifts? Oh, I thought gifs.. Here, have an upvote!

this my stetergy that who follow me i follow them, and who up vatt me i also up vatt his post,and who
comment at my post i also coment in thaire post..is'nt it cool....!

i up vatt u and coment in your post
thanx for join the group

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43