Sort:  

Hilarious, nicely done!!!

hilarious

or I should say.. hillaryous

wow so well put. hard to believe that these are real but they are

Very Good Compilation, BRAVO!!!
I just cannot imagine Killary being at all entertaining, and actually even if she was it would not be funny because I'd be so PISSED OFF ALL THE TIME!!! lol

Yeah I figure he's earned a re-election simply for the comedic value he offers :D

In Trump we trust.

So far, so good.

That, good sir, brought a chuckle to my day.

I just did a Madlibs in my head replacing "Nuclear button" and "button" with "dick". It's most amusing.

Wonderful.. well documented. The most entertaining president who still believes that size matters

I like this article. 😀😀

In as much as I hate to admit this , Trump has been the most consistent political office holder have ever seen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37