You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Russian Collusion Story Involved Clinton and DNC!

in #politics7 years ago

Oh, for sure Clinton is is shady in all of this and it will be interesting to see how close she tip-toed to illegality. I don't think though that the special prosecutor was brought in to hide it. That is implying the F.B.I, Justice department and D.N.C all conspired to do this. I know it is easy to jump down the rabbit hole of conspiracy, but I think this was all D.N.C.I won't write a novel into it though. Although to entertain the hypothetical, if the justice department, F.B.I and D.N.C conspired, how in gods green earth would Hilary Clinton become president? The F.B.I could have came out during the election and buried either of them if they wanted, but didn't. I trust James Comey and he knew about the tarmac meeting, he knew Clinton was into some shady things, but nothing flat out illegal. He testified that announcing more Clinton emails connected to Anthony Wieners computer would hurt her. He could've let it go, but he tried to keep it fair. So be careful before broadly stroking the entire government with conspiracy

Sort:  

I didn't say the entire government was in on this however if the truth got out we'd all be shocked how far the corruption tree goes on this issue for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49