You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am Anti-Gun

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

On the other hand I was threatened with a gun twice in my youth, a very discomforting feeling.

Pretty scary, I was also threatened once, some gangsters snatched my handbag and I didn't want to give it. One pointed a gun at me, so yeah no point losing my life just for some little thing.

I only like guns in pc games. I think if people are planning to kill each other they should just go on a more creative fight or something lol.

Sort:  

For some reason I upvoted your comment without reading and replying, my bad ...

I got robbed only once, but that wasn't with a gun. I also had them give me a few punches in the face before I handed over my money. I think after all that was not as threatening as looking into the barrel of a gun someone put in my face just for fun. I didn't know the person and we were pretty drunk and high... so yeah shooting is fun in games but not so much in real life 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65