You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm proud to announce my latest government initiative: On the spot fines for the terminally ill.

in #politics6 years ago

Spend their pensions, wait you did that, okay take the children from them, okay you did that, fine them for not sending brats to school, oh fuck me you did that already, I got it now, invest in more government, to have more think tanks, on how to tax the plebs, It took me a while, and that will be 5 million £ from the depleted pension fund please bitch.

Sort:  

You forgot the wastage on unecessary wars.

The loyal plebs I would think are all too aware of that, and Theresa's husband, does a smashing job of making money off the bombs we drop. Whilst nobody cares we need to find a few more countries to drop some on. hmmmmmm middle east I guess, that's another 5 million £ then for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43