You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PARKLAND SCHOOL SHOOTING. QUESTIONS ON HOW WE SEE OTHER HUMAN BEINGS.

in #politics6 years ago

Was not the PARKLAND SCHOOL SHOOTING, not yet another false flag? every single person I have talked to has said as much, from all over the world, there were people on steemit even naming the crisis actors, so from what I know, from other people, these protestors are protesting for what the government wants, to disarm citizens. Thank you for mentioning and having a conscience about Yemen, you are the first person I have heard even mention this, that comes from America, yes others may have, but I have not heard them, so thank you.

Sort:  

So much around this begs questioning. The incident, ourselves, all of it. There are so many huge questions swirling around this tragedy though. I don't weigh in on the subject from a who's what aspect... but I do scratch my head at several aspects of it. What really gets to me is how problem reaction solution is being taken for a hard ride and the American people are for the most part ignoring the fact that life is life. Vibrant, precious, and equal. Long before this incident we should have had mass protest against the atrocities that are unfolding in Yemen. If we valued it equally and were the shining light of morality we so often boast to be we would have drawn a line in the sand and addressed gun violence and mass murder from the top down by holding to account those who are the largest perpetrators of murder in the world.It's insane we can have a million women march on Washington when Trump got elected and yet I haven't seen a mere 1,000 march for the innocents our taxes go to murder. It's not infuriating, but rather more akin to deep sorrow. Thanks for reading mate, and give me a shout on discord at some point. I talk to Dave a lot, but you were one of the first who helped get Newbie Resteem off the ground so you can reach out and give me a shout. If I don't respond but the icon says I'm online it's because I run my Pivx wallet for the POS rewards and sometimes forget to shut windows when I leave home. Basically I'm away from my computer.

I know who runs the false flags, I can explain the lot, though not in a post on here, that would be my last post ever, for sure, I am glad you have a heart and see the atrocities abroad, the USA is committing, for 70 years now.

We should definitely chat on discord. lol. Certain things I don't talk about on Steemit, but I have the sneaky suspicion we probably have a lot of similar views.

I guess we do, I will try to catch you on discord my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51