Adam Kokesh, man of his- word- then- some!

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Adam Kokesh said who ever was top comment on his post wins a signed book.

I finished top comment. & spoke to him on fb. I said -
"if the costs are high to send it to Poland, save the money for the election run in."
He said "well as you are in Poland, you will need a boxful of books then" What a top man!.

At that point of me saying "if the costs are high to send it to Poland, save the money for the election run in" - A lot of people would have taken the opt out - This for me shows the sign of a solid, trustworthy character.

Not only did he not opt out, he offered to send me a box full. This proves beyond doubt he is a man of his word, for me anyway.
Could you imagine any other candidate doing this? Like killary Clinton? Yes I meant that mispell.

  • So thank you Adam Kokesh, here is to a win and FREEDOM.
  • I will be sharing the books out, with the locals including American ex-pats. That are incidently-growing in number every year. The British community is also swelling here. Seems people just had enough back home.

P1100552.JPG My photo

Cheers Adam, a man of true character.

Sort:  

Thanks, brother! I hope to meet you this fall on our European tour. Warsaw November 2nd!

Welcome Bro, I can make it to Warsaw no problem, it is only a few hours away, so I guess I will be seeing you in November. I look forward to it.

Adam follows me on here, he's a solid man and most of all he's authentic. Congratulations on getting to talk to him and well done for getting that top comment!

Cheers, indeed he is authentic. No other politician comes close to him.

Mike: How about you? Are there folks in the UK who would love to have a copy of Adam's "Freedom!" book? If he got some to you, could you guarantee they would reach wanting minds?... who might want to see someone like him become our next president. Could you get a copy to Richie Allen? ...and perhaps set up an interview for AK?

You can email Richie on David Ickes site to set up an interview.

Do you ever get to Manchester? I would love to see someone drop off a box of books to Richie........ In the meanwhile, I will pursue the avenue you suggest. Thanks. Are you a "football" fan?

While we are at it... perhaps Adam could schedule a campaign stop to coordinate with this: https://www.davidicke.com/shop/product-category/tickets

...and I'm not finding any contact info on D.I.'s site..... What am I missing?

Give me 24 hours, I will try to get in touch with David for you.

Speaking of David... Did you hear or watch the vid of his being interviewed by another anarchoVol: Vin Armani just recently? The whole vid is excellent but if you want to go right the the entree, ff to 1:08:00

Where are you located, liquifire? How about you? Would you be willing to donate 10 MINUTES a day for 6 days a week, getting this in front of your friends and associates?


Have you read or heard the book? If not, at least give it 8:05 and let us know your appraisal. Hopefully, that will be enough to make you hungry to ingest the rest!!!

I'm hold up in the people's republic of Illinois unfortunately. I tell everyone I know to break from the left/right paradigm but the TV programming has done its job. These people are completely programmed. Would love to see a real 3rd party taken seriously but I lost faith when Ron Paul was shut out time and time again. I've now come to the conclusion that presidents are selected and not elected. If Adam were to break on through, he would have my full support.

Ok. Can you tell everyone you know about Adam's book? Can you dedicate that 10 minutes a day doing pretty much what I am doing right this very second in this convo with you? Have you read or listened to the book? Don't worry about Adam's winning in politics right now. Can you help find some allies? ...or prospects who will join us after listening to the audio file? No money... just a commitment to 10 min. a day.

In the past, I would have held a position that Adam was being unrighteous going to Europe during a campaign... and spending money for it, as well. But because of CryptoCurrency things have changed. I can only imagine how badly people from all corners of the international map would want him to be our next president... and can so easily help the cause with a click of a mouse. "Russian collusion". BRING IT. Bring collusion with libertarians from every nation! Good move, Mr. Kokesh. Whatever it takes to push aside that elephant and jackAss!TwoParty circle jerk.jpg

nice post..
please upvote my post senior

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63