9 freedom books by Adam Kokesh giveaway, free!

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

I won a signed book from Adam and he sent me 32 extra, I am giving them away for free. @adamkokesh

I have kept the signed book, and sent another 12 abroad or within Poland, I am offering 9 books, at 1 per person, within the EU here. I pay postage also.

All you have to do is comment that you would like one, and I will send you a book, it is simple. You can also find links to listen to it here online https://thefreedomline.com/

I am not political in nature, and do not endorse taxing anyone. I also have nothing to gain here by doing this.

I am not offering any opinions on American elections, I am simply offering a free book.

History.

Adam made a post a month or so ago, and stated who ever was voted top comment in 24 hours wins a signed book. I was the lucky winner. Not only did he send me the signed book, he sent me 32 more, plus 6 badges and 7 stickers.

Total books received 33.

The stickers are going on my cars and bikes, 10 books went to my local English book share (Irish) bar where they will get read by thousands of people. 2 have been sent out to the UK and Netherlands, 9 are being sent out Monday in Poland, the signed one I am obviously keeping. 1 went to the local library, and I sent one to my mother would you believe.

Peace - love & respect to all.

20150620_123245.jpg

Sort:  

Sign me Up quick. I would really like to Read this Book. Thanks for the consideration.

If you are in the EU you got one.

Please send address to [email protected] and I will post it to where ever you like.

I'll have one please.

1 is put aside for you my old friend.

Nice one. Thanks. I'm trying to send a encrypted memo with my address on it but for some reason it isn't working.

Please send address to [email protected] and I will post it to where ever you like.

This never ceases to amaze me, kind gesture my friend, I have it on my pc waiting to have some time to read it, however I'll love to have one physical version, but just if you don't have another more productive place to send it, thanks and keep it up!

You my friend, get book number two with pleasure.

Awesome! how can we talk?

Please send address to [email protected] and I will post it to where ever you like.

I had forgotten, I'm waiting excited, I can't thank you enough!

This is really cool. Id like a copy if you still have any left. Thank you.

consider one yours, it would have been nice to have an upvote, though you must have a reason not to.

My apologies for that, I was in a rush when i commented initially. But I did upvote your post now.
Thank you so much, its very generous of you to share these with us.

Please send address to [email protected] and I will post it to where ever you like.

Graet support @deliberator (y) .
@adamkokesh is president

I am love you @adamkokesh

can you request a book mr?

you can download it yourself on google.

book @adamkokesh is free.

thank you

un-google yourself, choose duckduckgo, and yes you can listen to it free online, I did say that in the post, have a great weekend.

Awesome! how can we talk?
Amasing

Hey that's a very kind thing of you (and Adam of course to give you 33 books!). If you have some left, I would like to receive one. I've already read it online, but I wouldn't mind having a physical copy to lend out to my friends.

I'd love to hear back from you. Tell me how I can contact you (I have discord).

Steem on!

Consider one yours my friend, and you can find me on here most days, at some time. https://discord.gg/bYmkPDx

Please send address to [email protected] and I will post it to where ever you like.

how many SBD can buy the train,

Did you enjoy the book?

I listened to the audio version before the book arrived, and yes I enjoyed it.

Is Adam reading the audio version? Is it free?

Yes and Yes, you can find the link to the audio in my article.

Ideal. I shall listen to it soon. Adam had a debate in the last couple of days with @kaftanarchy84. I'm in the middle of it now. Here's the link in case you are interested.

https://steemit.com/anarchism/@shaneradliff/49tefi07

I did here and read all about it, interesting to say the least.

Unfortunately im not from Eur 🙁

Where in the world are you? I might be able to send you one.

From Morocco North Africa

Thats fine, I will send you one anyway. it is the kind of guy I AM.

Ohh thank you very very much happy to hear that mate

Please send address to [email protected] and I will post it to where ever you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58