YOUR GOVERNMENT REALLY CARES FOR YOU

in #politics3 years ago

GOVERNMENT.jpg

YOUR GOVERNMENT CARES FOR YOU! Your governments WORLDWIDE have always cared for you. This is why, in the 1940s, when the link between lung cancer and smoking was discovered, all governments, internationally, banned smoking outright! They did not care about the damage to the economy, and it is projected that approximately HALF A BILLION LIVES WERE SAVED as a result.

It is great that we have such caring governments. I don't care if I lose my job, my income or even my house because of these lockdowns. I don't care if I have to wear a mask. I don't care if I have to get injected with an experimental vaccine just so I can go on holiday to Spain. I know my government cares. I know that ALL governments care. They are only destroying the economy because care about us all and want to save lives at any cost.

(Your government asks you to share this post. Show that you care that they care. Thank you!)

#life #health #wellness #wellbeing #mentalhealth #economy #job #nutrition #stress #healthcare #care #covid19 #smoking #cancer #lungcancer #government #propaganda #coronavirus #lockdowns #vaccine #vaccinepassport #lies #NHS #flattenthecurve #socialcontrol #fascism #freedom #newnormal #masks #facemasks #socialdistancing #totalitarianism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83