Politically Correct : The After Show - Investigating the Invest-a GatorssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #politics7 years ago

Investigating the Invest-a Gators. Drain the FBI Swamp!

Peter Strzok, Jeannie Rhee, Andrew Weissmann, Rod Rosenstein and Andrew McCabe, aren’t the only corrupt execs at the top of the FBI and Justice Department trying to take down our government.

Bruce Ohr – was head of counter intelligence at the FBI while his wife - Nellie Ohr was getting paid by Fusion GPS - the company responsible for the fake Russian Trump dossier.

…So the FBI guy’s wife gets paid by the company, who is getting paid by the Democrat party, to pay the Russians, to tell lies about the our President Trump. There is nothing more clear- this is the Democrats colluding with the Russians and the FBI, to tamper with the presidential election…

The After Show

We are just three guys who like to talk about current events, politics and self-reliance. Each week we pick a topic and try to stick to it in the main show, but in the After Show we dive deep into conspiracies and other not so mainstream discussions. Stick with us and you might learn something you probably didn’t want to know.

program note: For the most part, I do some research on our main show topic. The After Show topic is usually decided on after we finish the main show, because we don't know what we might want to continue discussing or move onto another topic. Except for when I do the opening for The Show, nothing that I say is scripted. The dung beetle stuff...well, I was just rolling with it.


DeanLogicForkSing-sm.png
Steem Badges

Let the positive energy sing!

More Power to the Minnows!!


DestroyAllBots.png

Sort:  

Dung Beetle reference found @14:00 but it was worth the wait ;)
I run the speed up to 1.25 and it works rather well. NutNFancy ?
I usually have to run him up to 1.5 so you guys are pretty good!

We try to keep it moving and not too long.
Both of these episodes were longer than usual, probably due to my dung beetle rant.

Hi @deanlogic. I love this idea of The After Show. I rely on Zerohedge and the Nextnews Network for much of my information on what is happening in the US and have been watching this Russiagate thing unfold with interest. As was mentioned in the video about Q - I hope what is said is right. The whole corrupt network needs to be brought down. I think Trump is handling this brilliantly. He seems to be playing the game of 'Give them enough rope and they will hang themselves'. I'm buying the popcorn and waiting for the show to start.

I like what Q is doing, but I'm still on the fence on whether or not it is anything.
Just putting out questions and getting an occasional hit on what the President does or says, doesn't impress me. Time will tell.

When Russiagate wraps up and they start arresting people in the FBI, CIA and DNC, then I will be sitting back enjoying my popcorn and mead.

Congratulations @deanlogic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84