BUILDING OUR OWN NEW WORLD – LEAVING “THE SYSTEM” BEHIND - Interview

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, Dean Clifford here, and I would like you all to have a watch of the new Interview I did recently with Jeanice Barcelo and Naturally Better TV. One thing I don't address enough with regards to how things have got this bad and why so few people are doing anything about this giant mess we live in, and that is...Where are all the men? Where have the men gone? The protectors, the ones who stand up and go and stand up to fascists and tyrants? Where are they? This clearly goes for the women also, as most women today will not stand by their man when he stands up, they run to the statists to help them attack the man. People need to wake up and start standing up and supporting one another. Again, I am not one to sugar coat things. This is a very dire situation and needs to be addressed. Being a man means more than eating meat and beating yout chest like an ape. It means being virtuous and doing what is right, just and correct. ANYONE who does this is a man. Anyone who does not is a coward. Plain and simple. 

I will be recording and broadcasting my own videos very soon here, now that I know how to do it, and the website earthsc.org will be launched next week. Until then, I wish you all a GREAT WEEK! And let's get together and build Our New World. 

http://www.naturallybetter.tv/building-our-own-new-world-leaving-the-system-behind/



Sort:  

I'm still listening to the conversation - really enjoying it so far. Dean, what are your thoughts on Liberland?

Also... What do you think of unregulated weapons? The Slingshot Channel

Cool. I'll give your interview a chance later this week. You have my vote.

Fantastic!! I'm pumped. Micro changes I've made 17 years ago - quit alcohol, drugs & cigarettes cause I knew it was an 'anaesthetic'. Took me years to get my mind back but I have clarity & strength now. I'm still tackling the food issue as I educated myself about the likes of Monsanto quite some years ago & used to take pictures of 'chemtrails' on my beautiful sky that I grew up under. These changes always come at a personal cost which I feel I've paid and am still addressing. But with clarity and maturity. I have a week off with which I'm going to de-clutter and build a room for my children where they can create and socialize with like minded kids, or who ever is inquisitive. My small garden will begin in July when I can afford one of those corrugated planter beds as I don't have much of a yard. I'll drop you a line to let you know my geography and skill sets and If I'm prolific enough here all of my pissy little 'steem' votes I'll transfer over to your account. I'm am truly grateful for the courage and determination you are paving! best wishes - grant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55