Sort:  

And I heard the plan, as it stands, will get rid of the state/local tax exemption. That's ~$5700 for me... Party of tax cuts my ass!

that is a major component of how this plan will impact people's bottom lines

My question: why are you a lying liberal shill?

ad hominems aren't good arguments. I welcome critiques of the assertions made if you have a factual basis on which to refute them.

Giiiiit em pak!

Trump klan thinks they are so smart lol.

But anyway... I emailed your show once a while ago about a song, I think you would enjoy. about all thats been going on. I made it years ago and it's frightening to see how relevant it still is. I don't know what I would do with out people like you seriously and honesly giving the news on youtube. I haven't watched tv in over 12 years!

CLICK PIC TO LISTEN.

Good video ... !!

Raising taxes, lowering taxes. No matter what you do, you will hurt one person and be praised by another. One universal fact is that if you want to stimulate the economy, you need to attack it from every angle. That includes tax cuts, tax reform, economic incentives, AND MOST IMPORTANTLY determining how much the government influences the economy through discretionary spending.

If the government keeps spending money as a necessity to stimulate the velocity of money, then we are talking about a government that needs more money to operate, which could potentially mean more money in YOUR pocket, if you work in an area that is influenced by the government. I could go on and on for days, but this problem is beyond democrats and republicans. Its a cultural problem with the whole world.

Good for who??? C'mon... we all know Trump doesn't care about anything but himself. In his mind it only helps if he is directly affected by it. #maga Make American Greedy Again

It will cancel exemptions and is going to murder the large families with added tax liability. I do not see shere they address Social Security Income and the formula for figuring tax on Social Security unless they are now going to tax all Social Security, another middle class increase in taxes. I can see no way for the middle class to have any tax cut. They increased the Standard Deduction but took away so many exemption classes that a tax hike is imminent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97