Trump Now Says "Grab Em By the Pu$$y" Tape is Fake

in #politics7 years ago

Why would anyone admit to and apologize for something that was fake?

Sort:  

Trump stays where he is until the Dems sweep both houses. With the Republicans in retreat, the Dems can then start impeachment proceedings.

One can hope. Dems will need 60 in the Senate in order to overcome any GOP filibuster. Let's hope 2018 gives us that.

Get Out The Vote!!!!

The republicans have set the precedent - The nuclear option is always available.

Yes but he's good for bitcoin, look at the positives lol

True, im scared to even touch a dollar at this point

A regular visitor to the White House told me that leaks about the President shouting at his senior staff were true. ‘The White House is not a happy place.’ Television images show Trump getting to the lectern in the West Wing to make an announcement, then forgetting to make it and walking out; or Trump at the Nato summit, shoving the Monte-negrin Prime Minister aside to get to the front of the leaders’ photograph. Trump’s critics paint a picture of the President as rambling, confused, irritable and prone to tantrums: the madness of King Donald.. I hate him sooo much......!! @davidpakman

We all do... I was called an unwise youth by my family at thanksgiving. I want vindication. I want trump to become a meme for idiots and alt-reality people. What a joke

He's the most incompetent imbecile of a president we've had both in this century and probably the last as well!

It is hard to believe

Good Post 👍👍👍

Thank you for this article I follow you from today I hope you will help me if you can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47