Roy Moore's Jewish Lawyer Voted for Doug Jones

in #politics7 years ago

This is just THE BEST. If you aren't familiar with the backstory on this one, I lay it out in the video itself...truly just stunning.

Sort:  

"One of our lawyers is a Jew" is about as pathetic as Trump's "where's my African American" comments at one of his rallies. Like he has a pet African American he carts around from rally to rally.

haha yes I thought of that incident as well when I heard it

“Man that lawyer really did the right there.” (talk about a rare sentiment)

crazy story... thanks for sharing, but the end of his political career? I'm not sure, i thinks he has a large crowd of big supporters. and they not really seem to care about his bad habits

Dave's right, he has vultures circling him... He's just too old. He could drop dead at any second, and you can see his mind is gone.

He might not even find his way home.

I love this video so funny

Lmao good stuff as always

Ahhhh good. This was my favourite one in a while.

"He's in his early 70s, what he could even run for?" Clearly, he's at ideal age to run for president.

Man that lawyer really did the right there.” (talk about a rare sentiment)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56