Sort:  

Right. I was thinking since you have some connection to them - you're part of the TYT network similar to Kyle or Jimmy I believe - you could bring it up to them if you like the idea. What do you think about it?

that's what I'm saying, we are not part of the TYT network and we have no connection to them.

Oh, oops :/ I don't know why I remember that wrong, sorry

If I'm annoying you with this question just say it, but in general, though, not just with TYT, what do you think about the idea?

Also I heard you're friends with Kyle, in case you're actually for this you could tell him about it if you like. So far in the comments under TYT videos, most people I've written about it liked the idea of turning TYT into a cooperative a lot, to ensure TYT always stays true to its message

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65