CRINGE: Trump Slams Warren as "Pocahontas" in Speech to Native Americans

in #politics7 years ago

If this is "okay" I'd love to understand why/how

Sort:  

Since he's standing next to Native Americans he thought of "Pocahontas." And since he's a buffoon with no filter, he blurted it out. I can only imagine what those poor vets were thinking.

Sad thing is, I don't think he is acting. he is simply being #DishonestDonald

#helpmegrow

Can you imagine if Obama were this blatantly disrespectful of veterans? Right wingers would be absolutely furious. But no, Trump can do no wrong in their eyes.

Technical difficulty: David Pakman's voice seems to alternate between loud and quiet all of the sudden in this video. Anyone experience this problem or is it just me??

I noticed an audio problem as well.

He would flip shit on Twitter if someone said racist towards him

The cringe is strong with this one.

Oh my god this is so cringe-worthy, the look on the man's face tells it all. Sad.

Thank you for this article I follow you from today I hope you will help me if you can

Good Post 👍👍👍

😀😀😀 😀😀😀 ⤵⤵⤵
Thank you very much friends,,I like your post,,your post is very nice,,, So you are talented
🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29