You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something stinks!! Trump administration is still protecting Clinton's emails. Say what ???

in #politics7 years ago

I have to admit that I was hoping the new crew under Trump would be a major upgrade compared to the POS's that Obama had in some posts.

At the rate that Trump is running through people in different posts, perhaps his second round of picks will be an improvement?

On balance I still believe Trumps picks are superior to Obamas. Mostly all adults, without a chip on their shoulders from day one.

Sort:  

I agree with your assessment here. They have mostly been more adult, for sure. There are a few people I would like to see out, but it's still pretty damn early too. Whenever I feel hope for a politician, my memory takes hold of my emotion and throws a cold cup of water in it's face, so I am always divided. On the one hand I expect them to fail me, and be a complete disgrace. On the other, if they don't...man, that would feel SOO good!

I hate to say "I hope..." but that's really what it comes to... I hope that round 2 is more in line with the interests of America, and barnacles like Mnuchin are scraped off this US vessel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71