You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Californian thinks division or secession is a silly idea

in #politics6 years ago

in my opinion there should be no division in any country, take the example of my country Venezuela the division led us to sow hatred between brothers today the situation is unsustainable.

Sort:  

CA is different we're a mini country as it is.

Same with Texas. I think they should both completely secede from the States as it is.

They milk us, and stop our ideas from truly having change.

oh I understand perfectly, here the separation has had a negative effect on us, now we are joining forces again but to get this corrupt government out

Certainly!!! I'm from Venezuela too. Here the hatred between Chavistas and opponents is horrible. A battle of death :(.

Greetings Venezuelan Sister!! :)

@emmanuel250998 ,un gran abrazo me alegra ,encontrar hermanos en la plataforma..soy de Barcelona- Anzoategui

Un gran abrazo para ti tambien :)... Yo soy de Margarita amiga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64