You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump Supporter Applauded For Peeing On The Floor

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

I swear stupid people alive today are trying their absolute best to live just so that they can attempt to disprove Darwin.

I'll sub to the channels and maybe I'll even give them some of my ever so precious watch time.

Personally, I don't fucking care about YouTube screwing my channel over because I only just started to post on it and no one sees that shit anyway. Especially since I get a hell of a lot more views and such for the same videos on Steemit. Still, if you want to check it out: Click here, only doing so knowing that it actually isn't worth the time and energy to move your finger.

Edit: I've checked The Mistaken Lunatics latest podcast, though I am only about 5 minutes in, it's entertaining and well deserving of what was originally meant to be a pity subscription.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45