You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Capitalism Is Cancer: How Capitalism in America = Genocide

in #politics6 years ago

I agree with pretty much all of this, tbh. Yeah, the military industrial complex is sickening and everyone involved with it should be hanged IMO.

I don't have much else to add to this conversation, but I do plan on writing more pieces on imperialism and capitalism, as well as social justice. Hopefully we can have more discussions in the future! :)

Sort:  

I popped that pimple that kept showing up on our collective ass ;)
Let the adults talk, children should be Seen and NOT HEARD, Well, in this case neither :P

lmfao, good job :P

Also, we are doing what TPTB do not want us to do, supposedly opposite sides having a rational discussion, and finding points of commonality. ;)
Great to meet you @cyberdemon531 and I need to find out what this Speed Running is...

I can teach you all about it if you stop by my livestream some time...! Tomorrow (24th) I will be doing a speedrun of every Mega Man X Game in a row :D

And yes, rational discussion is great. I appreciate it! I think we agree on most things, though, just maybe some inconsistencies with labels and exact ideals.

ahh Cool
I was thinking of jogging LOL

lmfao

YAY!!! My SLIDER is working properly again ;)

lol woohoo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51