California Plans On Attacking Homeschoolers And Using CPS (Child Protective Services) To Do It!!

in #politics6 years ago (edited)


Video Version. I have been talking about Education Neglect all week. This is a video version recap of everything that we have talked about and some more information. I encourage everyone to stand up and put a stop to this. Please also comment down below what your thoughts are. As this is a video I ask that you use the IPFS link as those work best. 25% of ALL SBD for this post will be donated to #familyprotection. As always please consider resteem, upvoting and following. As always Thank you for watching my video!!!! This video was also posted on my YouTube page.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @familyprotection
Governments around the world,
are using "Child Protection Agencies"
to take children away from loving families
and place them in foster care or group homes
or put up for adoption.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

Thank-you @curlfamilyvlog for supporting @familyprotection


UPVOTE This Comment & DONATE a portion of the SBD rewards from this post,
TO HELP US HELP FAMILIES IN CRISIS

Good luck..and I like you...be success forever

As long as you're teaching your child reality based curriculum and not religious bullshit you should be fine. Teaching a religiously based curriculum should be counted as abuse and neglect.

In all honesty I love Abeka for their math (which is religion based) But they get their religion teaching from going to church. I allow them to do most of their work as research and writing based. I give them a topic to research and at the end of the week they have to give me a report on what they find. This covers most of their subjects. And than they have math, and my oldest have vocabulary and she is learning the periodic table. She is only in grade 7 so we are taking it one step at a time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51