You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLEASE - Do NOT vote for Conservatives if you care for STEEM

in #politics7 years ago

Conservative must have a different meaning in the UK than it does in the US. Yes I admit I'm an American (technically anyway, in reality I'm an crypto-anarchist)., and I don't pay much attention to the UK. Everything I hear about the UK makes it seem like a lost cause in terms of freedom. It looks like your Conservatives are much like our DemoRepublicans (Democrats and Republicans are basically the same thing in the US...both of them want to destroy Freedom, Liberty, and basically everything good that America used to be). So good on you for being politically active.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66