You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralizing The Government!? - Random Thoughts!

in #politics6 years ago

hey @teutonium what happened to valorforfreedom I'm noticing his profile and wondering what happened for about a month now there is no way of contacting him he shut down steemschool.net discord I even had him on steam(pc games) he seems to have deleted everything. and now his profile on steemit sorry to ask on your post I didn't know how to get ahold of you.

Sort:  

I think berniesanders started flagging him because of his sort of racist posts, he wasn't getting any payouts, plus the bear market, so he decided to go back to his old roots aka he went back to his old job... I also have no way of contacting him, but if u need i think he had a fiverr profile for his translating job, he is one of the top rated translators there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54