You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Global Reserve Currency does not mean EXCLUSIVE global reserve currency - Congratulations my fellow Americans, the black swan financial stress test has been an enormous success

in #politics8 years ago

I enjoy political humor as much as the next guy, but I can't wait for this election to be over. The whole thing has dragged on quite long enough.

I wonder how much Trump really knows about cryptocurrencies? The market cap of anything besides Bitcoin itself (and maybe Ethereum) is so small that it's not inconceivable some enthusiastic rich guy could come along and buy up all the supply, thus literally owning a majority stake in an entire currency. I'm actually kind of surprised that hasn't happened yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74