You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I read in #politics today #2

in #politics7 years ago

Post I made in response to the Alexandria shooting, would love to get everyone's thoughts.

https://steemit.com/politics/@crossedsteems/congressional-baseball-shooting-the-public-s-response-and-sen-paul-s-tweet

Sort:  

Hi crossed steems, I have to admit I was avoiding the shooting. There were tons of articles on it and most were just a link or 1 picture with text. Since you asked me directly, I will definitely read yours. Maybe it will be featured in tonights "What I read in politics today" ;).

Thanks for giving it a look! I didn't focus on the actual shooting so much as the response to it, and what needs to be done to prevent future incidents.

my PC was dying yesterday. I hope it is stable now :D. I did not read it thoroughly, yet, but I do agree a lot. And the tweet from Rand Paul is actually the only valid reason I see for american gun love. I will definitely feature it in my next Politics Today. Thank you for pointing me to your article and making my work easier that way. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76