You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was going to write my thoughts on the Presidential Candidates then I thought ; what would be the use of that . . .

in #politics8 years ago

So ; if fiat currency runs the world , what is going to happen to our own little cryptocurrencies : )

Oh I do not expect any real difference after the November election ; but I am optimistic that some of the pig trough feeders may have to consider seeking employment come 2017 ; )

The only thing I can image that would make me happier than an Professional Politician having to find a j-o-b and actually w-o-r-k ; would be if Congress actually repealed income TAX laws ! ! !

. . . And , THAT will happen about 3 weeks after the Aliens LAND . . .

(meaning not anytime soon)...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67