You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet The Deep State – America’s Liberty Obliterating Machine.

in #politics7 years ago

I have copyrighted a BitCoin harvester that I LOAN to people all over the World (in return for TIPS) so they can literally reliably farm Bitcoin so they have the money to live their lives. Simply I help those who want to try and gain financial independence to avoid economic slavery. For the rest if they want to remain lost in reality television etc. etc. that is their fundamental human right of self determination...

Sort:  

The ever benevolent @crok - IMPRESSED :)

Maybe your a Steemian who like to know more?

Given your above post you sound like a similar thinking person . . .

Send me an email to wowbam at hotmail dot com

If you would like to hear more ?

if not just reply below = not interested...

/ Hugz ;)

Greg :)

To be honest Greg I've not been on my Yahoo email for 15 weeks now!! My spam folder has probably (2019) messages in it! I can't get near it for all these Steemian replies ... as the followers rise on here so do the comments exponentially :(

it takes approximately 99 seconds to set-up a seperate anonymous free email account solely for the purposes of this discussion.

/ Hugs ;)

Greg :)

How do I know your not the NSA @crok??

LoL, if i WAS the nsa i would already have traced your Steemit activity :)

Please, what i have to say , i believe is VERY important to some Steemians...

/ Hugz ;)

Greg :)

OK Greg, say to this email address :) [email protected]

you should have email ?

/ Hugz ;)

Greg :)

What is this email spammy pap Greg? Cease and desist immediately!!

I sent you an email about helping people use bitcoin ?
There was nothing spammy about it; it was to outline my plans to help people who need to diversify their income.
The mention of steemitboard was merely to highlight that wonderful feature added to steemit.
This is a serious issue I am trying to discuss please listen ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65