You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Politico Report Says Russiagaters Should Prepare To Kiss My Ass

in #politics6 years ago

I give this a standing ovation, especially this part:

For two years the idiotic, fact-free, xenophobic Russiagate conspiracy theory has been ripping through mainstream American consciousness with shrieking manic hysteria, sucking all oxygen out of the room for legitimate criticisms of the actual awful things that the US president is doing in real life.

That seems to constantly be the the only game Dems want to play, effectively leaving progressives and antiwar folks with zero representation. I cannot applaud your essays enough, they have given me a lifesaver when I might have drowned in the insanity!

Sort:  

Completely agree - she's approaching 'prophetess' level in my world. But I'm very sure she's grounded enough to reject that title :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44