Gandhi : Man behind curtains .

in #politics7 years ago

  Mahatma Gandhi!!


You must have come across this name once in your life, if not you just did. He is father of Nation "INDIA" A developing developed country.


I wanted to share this from so long . I do talk about this a lot. Conspiracy theories which won't let you sleep. We know a lot about our freedom fighters legends and we know that from books and people who knew them. Think again .We are too much fascinated by idea of a super hero a human being above us . That has all morals and ethics sorted .


Gandhi is the superhero as he is told to have all moral and ethical values as he never lied. His lessons of bravery and nonviolence is been taught to young thinking His image is portrayed as a legend itself.


He always thought for the nation .I believe he did. I got us independence. I believe he did. I can breath in free air because of him. I believe he did.


He was a leader. He was a politician indeed. I don't get idea of he and his himself here. He supported INDIA and PAKISTAN division. You must think it's a bad idea that two nations are divided. He gave a logic to it. Trust me he did. He has to. To convey his message in the masses to clear himself. He supported everyone think about none. He clearly stated in his logic of division book " solo & coexistence " India is place where there is unity in diversity. He played along with this logic bringing religion that he felt was one earlier. Until he required their help for fitting into his personal agendas of Nation and self realisation among the one. He was answerable to everyone. He was a logical person . A "lawyer". He stated that partition is must as Pakistan beliefs in coexistence as it's written in their religion. In country like India he believed that there is coexistence can you see it?? As he mentioned it very well. There is always a sense of dominance in co existence . So why Pakistan??.. Many other states that wanted to be a Nation were still fighting. They were most strong one's. You call Jinnah reason .Jinnah knew too much more than Nehru everything than why he was torn apart. You might think about Nehru and baba saheb now their political carrier was spoiled by Gandhi. Their contribution were marvelous yet not recognized.


I am purely a Nationalist and I respect my freedom fighters. Even garam dal. They are said to be hot blooded Indians who gave Indian movement a new epitome of success yet not supported by Gandhi . I will share more of it and more light into my next posts . If I don't get kicked out because of this . 



Keep thinking.. I will share my perspective for questions I raised and many conspiracy theories related to this and many more.



I would like to end this in my poetic manner



It depends on you which event of your battle is engraved in history..


Simplicity is the biggest mystery..

#q

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90