You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Media Silent on Israeli Banksters' $1 Billion Fines for Tax Evasion Scheme

in #politics5 years ago

What a sham but I’m not surprised. The Israel lobby in America is one of the strongest. If you don’t pledge allegiance to Israel then you don’t get elected or you don’t make it to re-election. Shocks me that the DOJ is going through with this but it’s only because it’s not that serious to these banks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Damn is it ever strong! That's the truth, pledge or you're out! Yeah, all they get is a fine and nothing happens... lol.

David Icke was right, they are lizard people, call me out ask me to prove i!

lol prove it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

With pleasure, I met d once, in Coventry UK, I know him, like others, that part of his diatribe always turned me off, I have though just come into some new info, :-) And I could not say if not called.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51