You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am I? The politics version...

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Your the reason I've now found this place dwinblood and I have to say that I agree with everything you've stated in this post. The time for red team versus blue team is over and I see more and more people waking up each day to the BS reality we've been coerced with propaganda to live in. I also didn't vote for Trump, made the mistake of voting for Obama and would never have voted for warmonger Clinton. I'm down in south Georgia so I figured my vote mattered not anyway. I did however do my best to make sure Clinton did not get in and thought that Trump was the lesser of two evils due to possible war with Russia looming on the horizon with Clinton and the neocons. And yes, the dems including the Rachel Maddow/Stephen Colbert/Bill Mahr/David Brock gang have morphed into the new warmongering neocons. It seems like the whole systemic political belief structure of the United States is being shaken tectonically right now and people are waiting for a hero to save them, hence one of the reasons I wanted to put together that post on Ben Swann who I think has served his country well and deserves not to take a fall for all of us. Instead we should all strive to be the heros we are looking for and help get the word out about the crimes in our own government so that we can fix this horrifically corrupt system and actually improve our own positions in life while making the world a better place. Thats my simple philosophy. I appreciate you sharing my post last night and please feel free to share more material you find to your liking in the future. I have compiled a lot of important material at Clarity of Signal over the past year and it needs more daylight. Your help is appreciated.

Sort:  

Well now that you are here I'd rather YOU share your pieces. People are fine with you reposting things you wrote in the past here. It is not an uncommon practice. At least then your works are preserved in the blockchain.

Instead of me sharing your pieces I'd rather interact with you and be inspired by you. I've actually written a lot of Ben Swann posts. Since he went dark I've just tried to look at least once a month for any new news, and usually what I'd already written here was better than anything I'd found. Your article was the first case where I didn't feel that to be the case. This is why I wrote an article and made sure to include enough of myself in my post and tried to point people at your work.

It makes me VERY happy you are here. I try hard to convince various people I find on the internet to come here. It is kind of ironic that I succeeded with you and I didn't even reach out to you to try to convince you.

I don't actually think any of the various people I have tried to convince to come here have listened to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38