You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Julian Assange: I Will Bring Hillary Down Before The Debate Stage On September 26th!

in #politics8 years ago

It seems you've just lifted this entire article from this one:
http://www.usasupreme.com/assange-i-will-bring-hillary-down-before-the-debate-stage-on-september-26th/
Is the article on USA Supreme yours?

Sort:  

You dont actualy read my post.
At the end of the post it is a link to my source.
And it allso tell peaple to share this post further.
So then i ask you wath is the problem?

I did read the article, but I didn't notice the source at the bottom. It's not very obvious. Telling people to share the article isn't adding much value to it.

I've removed my downvote, but I don't think what you've done here is really a good idea. If you don't make it very clear that you're sharing someone else's work, it could reflect badly on you.

Have a good day

Ok i see, i`am sorry for that.
Should have mark it better, i uppdate my post now.
Tanks for that, yess good point. I did not see it wasnt a link there, so i put it now.
Have a good day you 2, and bon weekend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45