For One Night Washington D.C. Elitists Become the New Knuckle-Dragging Neanderthals

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

Up front I'll tell you that I did not watch the Washington D.C. Correspondents Dinner and haven't for about 10 years. If you watch any television or internet news outlets over the following few days of the event it is hard not to notice the highlights. Or maybe lowlights is a better word. I don't care what your politics are it is like watching a food fight where they are using vomit for ammunition. Whether it is a comedian a few years ago saying the N-word in front of President Obama to this year's attack on one of Trump's people it's just not funny anymore. I'd rather sit and watch the activities at the beginning of a slaughter house production line as they slay the poor creatures we consume for food. At least most of the time they don't know what hit them.
nausea-1876470__340.png
Pixabay

Sort:  

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Thanks for stopping by!

Those evil elitists at the top of the satanic foodchain make me vomit!

It finally hit 68F today for the first time this year and I was feeling kinda kind. I'm just so disappointed by the arrogant self-righteous behavior of these people. I don't understand where or how people can justify behavior like this.

She's a mean liberal.
and by mean I refer to the mathematical definition.

Yes, lately there has been little deviation from radical, reactive, liberal dogma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55