Sort:  

Been missing ni2m

If it's really him, hope he gets back on and verifies before pay window closes.

I second what @christowner said. I added you to my follow list but until you verify yourself I won't upvote. I hope you will. I love what you do.

If you second my comment you could upvote it.... I could use a bit of steem power. :) didn't come with a huge following like some. Getting depleted. Those that did upvote my comment....Thank you, it is greatly appreciated. Also, anyone with time please Check out my most recent original post and upvote if you find it worthwhile.

I'm sorry. I didn't come with a huge following here either. I was a early adopter but I build my following. Appreciate the fact that your are also a very early adopter. The dollars you own right now will most probably be worth hundreds in the coming years. Don't forget it. Vote intelligently. I'll keep my vote for your smart post. My vote on your comments will be worth cents. My votes on your 100$ posts will be worth dollars. This will make both of us stronger. Keep on the steeming @christowner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67