Episode Preview: The Voluntary Exchange Podcast - Week of 9/28/2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #politics7 years ago

Hawler_Castle.jpg

Good morning!

This week was light on news, if you don't really care about the NFL like me. I will speak on it a bit in this week's episode though. I guess I have to. I want to talk more about the Kurdish Referendum and Catalonia. Along with a couple other stories I found interesting, this week's episode will be more freeform then usual. Last week being ignored.

This week's topics include:

Image source - Erbil

Sort:  

Great post. I'm Following. Please follow me...

Resteemed by @steemvote - send only 0.5 SBD to get your post resteemed to 1,5K follower and receive Bonus-Upvotes

Congratulations @chieppa1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93