You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lee Camp: I'm beginning to think that politicians lie to us to get elected

in #politics7 years ago

Very good team in rt.com, the first news I see since I've thrown my TV from the window 20 years ago and I've never seen it since.
Because news with humor is rare and difficult to make.
But the biggest star of rt.com was Abby Martin, but I still don't understand why they silenced this courageous woman and real activist with no fear of the Power.
Abby made the best programs I've ever seen about reality rich content on media.
We should make a petition for her to get back and kick asses. :)

Sort:  

Hello Charlie, thanks for your comment. I threw my set in 2011, so I couldn't break it as Abby Martin has suggested.

And don't worry, no need for petition, nobody silenced her – establishing her reputation with RT she just choose to make her own program in her own format: http://theempirefiles.tv/

She is still making her fantastic programs. But outside of RT she has freedom to go to Palestine's Besieged Refugee Camps, or the Amazon. Also, look at this Podesta Special. Full blooded Abby Martin!

You did gave me an idea. I'm gonna try to introduce her to Steemit. In the meantime, you can watch excellent program that replaced her “Breaking the Set” on RT. It is “Watching the Hawks”, with Tyrel Ventura, Tabetha Wallace and Sean Stone.

Thank's a lot for new facts about Abbey on the Podesta, I watch the Hawks almost everyday. :)
Well, I' would like to see her on steemit with maybe another name. :)

Thanks, because Abby Martin is one of the people that really is involved in the fight against power and giving awareness to the world of this lost decadent and already obsolete empire.
And pressures by power makes her be more combative and lose the fear. Brave person!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41