Sort:  

Selection not election.

"A presidential candidate may be 'drafted' in response to 'overwhelming popular demand,' but it is well known that his name may be decided upon by half a dozen men sitting around a table in a hotel room." -Edward Bernays.

If that was true, We would have gotten Hillary

It's no matter. If you think "electing" the right person to the right office will fix this countries problems, then you have no idea what this countries problems are.

that's what I think

Its refreshing to see such a younger person realize this and make good use of their talent trying to explain it to others.

Great work, thanks

Thank you! :) I'm going to get a little more into spoken word this year!

I support you, this is very inspiring

Because this is such a repetitive theme, it makes it more and more frustrating.
Great work anyway. I really hope more people realize that thinking black and white doesn't make sense - especially when both available options are unacceptable.

Normaly I click on a video, open another tab and make something else, but this is awesome I must watch it.

I enjoyed how you made this a song/poem/rap? Not sure the word haha. Catchy title too :D

You are one inspiring woman! I like that your posts are always well researched and supported by facts. You express your viewpoints with facts and don't let you emotion take over the matter on hand.

Great work as always, @careywedler!

Sad yet delightightful video. Great job fun and informative.

I agree it has been decades of insanity. I’m just glad Hillary did not win, but some do deserve Her lol 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49