You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STOP THE INSANITY

in #politics7 years ago

I totally understand how you feel in this article. Both the left and the right are extremely out of control. More so the left at the moment. Don't let the mainstream make you feel like you have to pick a side you don't. I recommend checking out the libertarian party. Were just all about freedom

Sort:  

Honestly my friend, it doesn't matter to me anymore what party a politician belongs to. Like I wrote, it should be collective punishment regardless of which party they associate with, you fail, you all pay the price, till you learn to work together for the people who sent you there.

I don't believe in collective punishment. I think individuals should be held responsible for there actions. This is why I'm a big advocate for privatizing everything. Private companies can be held responsible. Government will never be held responsible until we all unite and do something

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39