You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any Presidential Candidate Should Be Allowed to Debate

in #politics8 years ago (edited)

I'm afraid that there's just too much corruption in US politics. The one hopeful sign I could say about this election is that while Clinton fall right in step with Democrats, Trump had to claw his way around the Republican attempts to stop him. Trump doesn't seem to quite fit the "Republican" mold. I realize you would rather have Johnson for President ... just to let you know, my first choice was actually Carson.
Just out of curiosity, I wonder who would switch their vote to Johnson more, Clinton supporters or Trump supporters?

Sort:  

Nothing to really substantiate this, but I think Clinton supporters would.

Politics and corruption are synonymous terms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64