A couple questions for Hillary

in #politics8 years ago

  During the debate, gloves came off a few times.  I have a question about a couple times.  The first one was about Donald's taxes.  He said he would release his income taxes if Hillary would release her 30,000 deleted emails.  Hillary asked what he is hiding. So my first question is ... Hillary, what are YOU hiding?  

My second question comes from a statement by Donald when he was telling us she doesn't have enough stamina and when she said she was preparing for the debate by resting for a week.  My question is ... Hillary, I can understand taking some time to thoughtfully considering an issue, but if something happens and there is war breaking out, or an attack on US soil, how can you possibly do your job if you have to "prepare" your response to aggression around the world?  

As a side note, While I was looking for a picture, I noticed this.  Seems kinda telling to me.


Sort:  

I love that last pick.

That picture is excellent.

Hillary knows this election is the last thing she'll accomplish (or, if America is lucky enough, fail), one way or another. It's obvious by now she has severe health issues, is at a point where she's practically flaunting being above the law, and has made so many shady deals that the only way out is to push forward. It's about getting that one last thing done before kicking the bucket. Just my thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54