You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oligarch-Owned Media Outlets Really, REALLY Want You To Love George W Bush

in #politics6 years ago

"In the age of Trump, Dubya seems to look mighty sane."

Strongly disagree. I don't even want to think about the horrors that Trump will have to inflict upon the world in order to make Dubya "look mighty sane", but he certainly hasn't done them yet.

Sort:  

I certainly don't think Dubya is better than Trump, but there are loads of people of the liberal persuasion who do, since Trump is a blowhard rapist toddler. That's the point I was getting at, but I may have been unclear in my execution. My point above is that Bush WAS NOT a sane, even-keeled leader, and he's the one responsible for the rise of Bolton (among other horrible crimes), who is now in Trump's inner circle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79