‘Absolutely Shocking’ Classified Memo Deemed 'Worse Than Watergate' Could End Mueller Probe Into Trump + More Reps Make Shocking Statements on Classified Memo

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

"If there must be trouble, let it be in my day, that my child may have peace."
-Thomas Paine

‘Absolutely Shocking’ Classified Memo Could End Mueller Probe Into Trump, Government Sources Say

A classified four-page document reviewed by members of Congress on Jan. 18 could spell the end to Robert Mueller’s Special Counsel investigation into President Donald Trump and his associates, according to sources who viewed the document and spoke to national security correspondent Sara Carter.
https://www.theepochtimes.com/absolutely-shocking-classified-memo-could-end-mueller-probe-into-trump-government-sources-say_2418702.html

Some Words From Those Who Have Seen This Classified Memo

Ohio Rep. Jim Jordan
“It is so alarming, the American people have to see it.”

North Carolina Rep. Mark Meadows
“It's troubling. It's shocking... Part of me wishes I didn't read it. I don’t want to believe that those kinds of things are happening in this country that I love so much.”

Florida Rep. Matt Gaetz
“I believe the consequence of its release will be major changes in people currently working at the FBI and the Department of Justice.”

Pennsylvania Rep. Scott Perry
“You think about, ‘is this happening in America or is this the KGB?’ That's how alarming it is”

U.S. Congressman Lee Zeldin of New York's 1st Congressional District
"Just read the classified doc @HPSCI re FISA abuse. I'm calling for its immediate public release w/relevant sourced material. The public must have access ASAP! #Transparency"

Andy Biggs Representing the 5th Congressional District of Arizona
"I viewed this classified document tonight - I am outraged by what I read, and the American people deserve to know what Congress now knows. I will be joining several of my colleagues to urge House leadership to declassify this material."

Steve King Representing the 4th District of Iowa
"I have read the memo. The sickening reality has set in. I no longer hold out hope there is an innocent explanation for the information the public has seen. I have long said it is worse than Watergate. It was #neverTrump #alwaysHillary #releasethememo"

...


"The American Crisis" by Thomas Paine (December 23, 1776)

THESE are the times that try men's souls. The summer soldier and the sunshine patriot will, in this crisis, shrink from the service of their country; but he that stands by it now, deserves the love and thanks of man and woman. Tyranny, like hell, is not easily conquered; yet we have this consolation with us, that the harder the conflict, the more glorious the triumph.
http://www.loc.gov/teachers/classroommaterials/presentationsandactivities/presentations/timeline/amrev/north/paine.html

Sort:  

Thanks for posting this on Steemit!!!
P.S.
CS is (Chuck Schumer) he visited WH (White House) today.

I would appreciate a follow, Love the content!!1 God Bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76