Sort:  

The world is a complex place. everything is not always what it seems !

For sure! it's 100x more complex than most people can even imagine.....and probably 1000x

Bro this video is really fucking with my computer... Anybody elses computer slow way down when you started watching this video???

Does Broncnutz even got pull like that on youtube? I mean barely anyone even knows about me in the big picture. Maybe i got em worried because they know that i know what they know i know and don't want me to know. or something like that......

Oh they know that you know what you know and they know that we know that you know what you know! And they ain’t like that at all LOL! #FuckYoutube #CensorThisBitches

Posted using Partiko iOS

Let them keep up their clown show. America has the best justice system out of any major power and won't be fooled by the nonsense. They can waste their time and resources on distractions while the people who actually make America great can continue with the real work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to President Trump.

I'm following all of this with interest from afar!

MAGA LOL ... I hope you make the "Make bitcoin great again" hat also :D
MBGA bitches!!

Coming soon!

At least for once Trump and the fake Russian allegations has been up aside for now, Trump still remains the most trustworthy president of America

Nice! Just subscribed to your YouTube channel! Feel free to check out my channel when you have the time!

https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCieAYgJxza6-9HmC-T-n6xg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much! I will most definitely check your channel out here in a second.

Thanks! I am actually doing a Scorum Blog on one of my videos very soon!

I mostly do hockey cards!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like watching people unwrap super expensive packs looking for lil jewels.

Great! My channel will be right up your alley, then!

Posted using Partiko iOS

you sometime post about politics, I like it.thank you for update

this video quality is so good.really very important news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51