You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you still "RESPECT & TRUST" Hillary Clinton after this....you are a fool.

in #politics6 years ago

I listen to everything you listen here. This is exactly why I wanna come on a short vacay and link up with you to travel. We already one the same page and can listen to YouTube videos for hours. I prob watch 3 hrs of youtube a day.

Sort:  

I listen to about the same amount. Fascinating and informative. Investors like us need to know what the hell is going on, so we can make good investment decisions. I'm thinking of backing up the truck on steem right now. But honestly, I don't have much liquid I've got a lot of cash earning a solid, and insured 10% in Ecuador right now ( Gives me a steady Travel Pro Income to live on, they pay me monthly too. Great deal!) besides that I've got a bunch of gold, silver, miners, and some cryptos speckled about.

Always a pleasure corresponding with like minded NUTZ like yourself :) We'd have a blast traveling together for sure.

Since Donut Grease and I split I'm already dating a bunch of beautiful Ukrainian girls here in Odessa. In fact this gorgeous 24 year old should be knocking on my door any minute, then were off to the beach.

Life is good! Looking forward to when our paths do actually cross.

Have a great day brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50