The newest Trump-Ryan Endorsement Feud.. Planned?

in #politics8 years ago

With the media covering this election like no other political event in recorded history, it is nearly impossible to avoid the subject unless one were to hole up in a cave for the next few months. That being said, I, just like every other living human being can not avoid the countless and daily news articles pertaining to Mr. Trump. 

Last night as I was reading the daily news from multiple sources I noticed something interesting... Mr. Trump's feud with the Khan family is no longer really being talked about. Instead, a new and already quashed feud is being covered... The reluctance of Trump to endorse Paul Ryan for re-election. Many simply wrote it off as proof that Trump is merely a crazy person (which he may be). But, I can't help but consider another possibility. Trump has since endorsed Ryan, ending this pointless fight Trump picked, but was it really pointless? Or was it a well thoughtout plan to shift attention away from his recent stumble with the Khans? Either way... The Khan gues seems to be on its way to being forgotten.


While I am not a supporter of Mr. Trump I am fascinated by his rise and how he's able to essentially pull off anything.. I wrote him off as a candidate going down the drain after his Khan remarks. However, I now find myself even more puzzled. Who or what is this guy, and what the hell kind of mistake will it take to actually end his run?

Sort:  

It beats me men! It beats me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28