Welllllllllll, Who Do You Think Performed Better In Tonight's First 2016 Presidential Debate?

in #politics8 years ago (edited)

I'm caught up in a nasty family group text currently regarding the debate that just ended minutes ago.
Who do you think performed better?
Did your opinion change about either one tonight?

Sort:  

I agreed more with Trump on the issues, but I think the other sociopath is a better liar and politician in this bullshitfest.

I think the other sociopath is a better liar ...

the quickest most realistic definition of democrazy and who gets to win

the sociopath that people feel most comfort in hearing their LIES wins

Pretty much. Democracy: 8 janitors and 2 doctors deciding whether surgery is necessary.

Well at least they're down to only requiring 8 janitors, that's a start.

Nicely put, do you mind if I share your message with the blowup fest happening right now on my phone from family on both sides of the aisle?

Share away! I have similar issues as you with the indoctrinated.

I think it depends on what your vision is for the future. I don't think any side got all of what they wanted to hear, but I think both candidates went par for the course to their constituent base.

I agree with you. Boy was it me or did 90 minutes seem to go fast watching this?