Former President Of The United States Bill Clinton Assessing Who Has The Best Seat At Aretha Franklin's Funeral Services

in #politics6 years ago

Some things never change.....................

Happy weekend all!

Sort:  

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @bluehorseshoe!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

hi @bluehorseshoe

didn't hear from you in a while so I just checked your blog and I've noticed that you're not very active lately. having a break? or did you give up on Steemit? (hope not)

enjoy your weekend buddy
Yours, Piotr

Thank you very much for the reach out. My break has been kind of a combo platter of staying busy off the pc and I probably have ADD even though I've never been diagnosed. I kind of run hot then cold then hot with projects/hobbies. I still love steem and miss feeling compelled to post, it will hit me again.
Thank you again @crypto.piotr for touching base. Have a great rest of the week.

Thank you for being so responsive @bluehorseshoe

Steemit indeed needs more people like you.

Appreciate, Piotr

hi again @bluehorseshoe

I've noticed that you're a business owner? Do you mind telling me what do you do? Anything related to crypto?

Security industry. Crypto is a hobby that my computer science major son got me into on our spring break in 2014. I asked my son what he wanted to do for his spring break week off and he wanted to build a doge coin mining rig. By the time that week was over I had the crypto bug. Trading has been the most fun but I learned early on to forget most of what I know about tradition market trading I've done. Happy weekend to ya @crypto.piotr

Thank you for being so responsive @bluehorseshoe :)

enjoy your sunday.
yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86