You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy In Dependence Day: A Day To Celebrate Living in a Brainwashed Slave Cult

in #politics7 years ago

we can't all escape, we are frogs in a boiling pot. We became financial slaves when the first private central bank of north america was founded, to "enable trade" according to Hamilton, who was loathed by many of the Founders. The Fed and the Patriot Act put the last nails in the Constitutional coffin I am afraid. I have family obligations that prevent me from leaving, or I would have done so long ago. And since my first immigrant ancestors arrived in 1608, I think I have every right to stay here and try to be as disruptive to their plans from the inside as I can possibly be. And not all my ancestors were immigrants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48