You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Political Mythology 101 (Part Three)

in #politics8 years ago

Larken neglected to link to his book. The Amazon Kindle version is available here for $7. If you prefer dead trees (I'd prefer hemp paper, if I could get books printed on it), Amazon charges way too much. Get the paperback for $13 from Larken's store.

Sort:  

Larken is the worst self-promoter in human history. Don't be shy to tell people about where they can get your great books Larken!

Oops. Thanks for pointing that out. I added one at the end.

you might actually do better if you addressed Larkin's actual words and not just asert they are wrong because YOU personally dismiss moral norms.

When are you going to have more copies printed for amazon?
Don't you think the $83 price tag is discouraging people from buying?

Hmmm... I live in Colorado. I wonder if people have considered doing hemp paper here now. I also wonder how Colorado and others that have legalized it (and the sky did not fall) are going to fare with the stupid new ruling from the State (yes, I still talk about it because it s there and if I don't pay attention it does impact me much to me chagrin).

I'm referring to Marijuana to remain illegal under federal law, DEA says

Also I do not partake, but family members do, and benefit from it. I don't drink alcohol either. Personal preference but, I'm an advocate for legalizing everything... letting people make their own choices... and being personally responsible for our choices.

I've seen CBD oils do wonders for my elder father-in-law (85) body pains in hands and feet and such. Actually work far better than pharmaceutical stuff doctors had him taking.

A lot of useful products from both Hemp and Marijuana.

Books made from hemp paper - I like that idea!

IKR?? I mean, if it is good enough for the Constitution, then why not?!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50