Cambridge Analytica - You Should Watch This Psychological Political Warfare Video

in #politics6 years ago

Cambridge Analytica - Political Psychological Warfare

This is absolutely insane and honestly, should be illegal. Cambridge Analytica ADMITTING on tape that they do not care about the validity or truthfulness of the memes, videos, or other material that they put on the web. As long as they can get the person they are backing to win.

Tell me how it should be legal to PURPOSELY mis-inform people, possibly to the detriment of the country or the world.

Not only this, but they also require the people they work with to use ProtonMail, protonmail.com, to delete emails 2 hours after they are sent. They state in the video, that this is to get rid of any paper trail.

My question is, if you are not doing anything illegal, why care about a paper trail?

Not Wanting a Paper Trail Just Screams Illegal To Me

I am tired of not speaking my mind about political topics. I have tried for awhile to stay away from politics on this platform, but I am past that.

This type of activity, purposely deleting evidence and purposely MISLEADING individuals for the benefit of one candidate over another, regardless of the candidate, should be extremely illegal.

Just absolutely ridiculous.

Not only are all of these issues, but they used data from Facebook to DIRECTLY target individuals that they needed to sway, using untrue information.

So the next time you share a meme, video, or story, that backs up your Biased Narrative, please think for a second:

Is This Real?

Is This A Directly Targeted Campaign At Me Specifically?

Am I Perpetuating False Information?

Don't be dumb..... Use your brain and don't take everything at face value.

Ignorance may be our biggest enemy.

-BiasNarrative

Sort:  

but the hackers and the Russians omg the whole world is against america and it isn't our fault at all!!!! sad face

Lol if the whole world is against us, it would definitely be our fault xD

Wait now your telling me that we can do wrong? I thought when we did it, it was the law..............you know that empire life ftw!!

Yo, @gotmeens, you're gonna have to get your shit together!

"Well then get your shit together, get it all together and put it in a back pack, all your shit, so it's together. And if you gotta take it some where, take it somewhere, you know, take it to the shit store and sell it, or put it in the shit museum. I don't care what you do, you just gotta get it together. Get your shit together." -Morty

Classic already. Was honestly thinking of this as I typed it

@biasnarrative @erodedthoughts You sick nazi fag child raper phedo sicko bully fuck off from my blog you sick sorry of a man
keep downvoting my blogs for your sick entertainment.stop stalking me go molest your own children or your neighbours you sick fuck




leave me alone you cunt stop stalking me and downvoting my blogs you sad creeps

@biasnarrative @erodedthoughts You sick nazi fag child raper phedo sicko bully fuck off from my blog you sick sorry of a man
keep downvoting my blogs for your sick entertainment.stop stalking me go molest your own children or your neighbours you sick fuck




leave me alone you cunt stop stalking me and downvoting my blogs you sad creeps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23